Child Of Nuin











{February 20, 2013}   Photo Journal – February 20th, 2013
Work mates are always fun.

Work mates are always fun.

I am so happy right now you guys. Not only did I have an amazing day, but my boyfriend got his license this morning. I let him drive my car this morning, which was scary, but I’m so proud of him.

Anyway, work brunch was great. I got there a little bit late since I had to be there for the test, and I had to pick up the mugs that we had made for our two bosses, but it was fun. The staff had decided to make mugs with the things we heard the most over the summer printed on the back of them, so our floor manager got “Steady but civilized”, since that’s what she usually says to the customers when they ask how the day as been, and our pasta chef got “Tell them to f@#! off” on his. Yes, that is what we heard most this summer. Especially when someone ordered soup on a 40 degree day. And sometimes we really wanted to carry out his orders, but we never did. Anyway, I put in the order for the mugs yesterday morning while I was in town, and picked them up this morning. They looked terrific. I forgot to take a photo of them, so I can’t show you guys, but they were just brilliant quality.

After all that happened today, the icing on the cake was having one of my work mates up to mine, when she was completely shit-faced. It was absolutely hilarious.

On the down side, this detox shake thing tastes like crap. Not even joking. It smells even worse. I am going to try it tomorrow without the lecithin and see if that helps at all. I sincerely hope that it does.

– Reillyn is AFK –

Leave a Reply

et cetera
