Child Of Nuin











{February 18, 2013}   Photo Journal – February 15th, 2013
Manami is majorly cute.

Manami is majorly cute.

I am majorly pissed off tonight, though I will go over my reasons afterwards. Had a lovely picnic lunch at the beach. Not exactly I really healthy lunch, but it was still nice, especially with the warm sun and cloudless sky.

Anyway, I had plans tomorrow to take my boy to his work, spend some time with Manami, then come home and go to work. It was going to be a great day. However I was informed tonight that there is a golf event (of all fucking things) that the two bosses need to go to since we’re sponsoring it. Which means I’m needed to work 12-3. My boyfriend is working at 2pm an hour away, and isn’t finishing until 4pm. My mother is otherwise engaged, and it is far too late to organize a ride with someone else. So I’m going to be spending at least 4 hours and $50 petrol driving him down early, then going to get him during my break. Then back to work at 6pm. Manami has opted to stay home with the dog and watch movies all day.

I need tomorrow like I need a hole in the head. Seriously.

– Reillyn is AFK –



Leave a comment

et cetera